Login
04.11.2023

Karakterre

50 Rockefeller Center, New York
11:30 AM — 6:00 PM
Relevant for:
All connoisseurs
Karakterre event in the Rockefeller Center in New York City

After the success of last year, Karakterre is once again taking place in the Big Apple this year. With the participation of over 30 Austrian wineries and a variety of side events, it is set to create a strong presence for Austrian wines in New York City.

Karakterre is the premier showcase for organic, biodynamic and natural wines from central and eastern Europe. This annual event spotlights wineries from the broader region, with a special emphasis on Austria and its distinctive winegrowing regions.

The 12th edition of this remarkable event will bring together more than 70 organic and biodynamic growers who will personally present their wines. It's a day dedicated to tasting, networking and forging connections, all set in the heart of Manhattan.

INFO

Date: Saturday, 4 November 2023

Time: 11:30am to 6:00pm

Location: 50 Rockefeller Center, New York

Costs: $ 65– 

MORE EVENTS

Tasting at ProWein
Düsseldorf, Germany
Relevant for: Retailers, Sommeliers, Wineries, Presse
Beim Rebschnitt-Wettbewerb treten mehr als 100 Teilnehmer:innen gegeneinander an.
Castelnuovo Berardenga, Toskana
Relevant for: All connoisseurs, Wineries
Gault&Millau Weinfest im Palais Auersperg
Palais Auersperg, Wien
Relevant for: All connoisseurs, Sommeliers, Retailers, Hoteliers, Wineries

Login
04.11.2023

Karakterre

50 Rockefeller Center, New York
11:30 — 18:00
Relevant für:
Alle Genießer:innen
Karakterre event in the Rockefeller Center in New York City
Karakterre event in the Rockefeller Center in New York City

Nach dem Erfolg des letzten Jahres findet Karakterre auch dieses Jahr wieder im Big Apple statt. Mit der Teilnahme von über 30 österreichischen Weingütern und einer Vielzahl von Begleitveranstaltungen wird eine starke Präsenz für österreichische Weine in New York City geschaffen.

KARAKTERRE ist die führende Plattform für biologische, biodynamische und natürliche Weine in Zentral- und Osteuropa. Diese jährlich stattfindende Veranstaltung stellt Weingüter aus der breiteren Region Zentral- und Osteuropas in den Mittelpunkt, wobei ein besonderer Schwerpunkt auf Österreich und seinen einzigartigen Weinbauregionen liegt.

Bereits zum 12. findet diese Veranstaltung statt und es werden auf diesem bemerkenswerten Event mehr als 70 biologische und biodynamische Winzer zusammenkommen, um persönlich ihre Weine vorzustellen. Es ist ein Tag, der dem Verkosten, Netzwerken und dem Knüpfen von Kontakten gewidmet ist, und das alles im Herzen von Manhattan.

INFO

Termin: Samstag, 4. November 2023

Zeit: 11:30 bis 18 Uhr

Ort:  50 Rockefeller Center, New York

Kosten: $ 65,– 

MEHR VERANSTALTUNGEN

Ausgelassene Stimmung auf der GAST 2022
Messezentrum Salzburg
Relevant für: Hoteliers, Handel, Presse, Sommelerie, Winzer:innen