Login
15.12.2022

Arlberg Weinberg: Journey through the treasury of Gut Hermannsberg

Burg Vital Resort, Lech am Arlberg
7:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Relevant for:
All connoisseurs

Gut Hermannsberg is one of the most legendary wine estates in Germany. The institution was founded over 100 years ago to serve as a model for other winegrowers. Given the history and the status of the vineyards — all exclusively VDP.Erste Lagen — Gut Hermannsberg has been described as the Domaine Romanée Conti of Germany. The longevity of Hermannsberg Rieslings is phenomenal. This tasting will include wines from the last 50 years, moderated by cellar master Karsten Peter. The new executive chef at Burg Vital has a sophisticated menu in store as well.

Price per person: € 180,-
Tickets are available via the ticket platform of Lech Zürs Tourism.

About Arlberg Weinberg

Lech Zürs am Arlberg offers guests remarkable skiing, outstanding culinary delights, and the finest of wines. The “Arlberg Weinberg” event, traditionally held in the first week of December, lavishes attendees with fantastic wines, culinary highlights, and captivating events. The program is tailor-made for wine lovers who also enjoy time on the slopes and joys for all the senses.

Arlberg Weinberg
Lech Zürs Tourismus
Dorf 2
6764 Lech am Arlberg

Arlberg Weinberg

Mitarbeiterin Julia Jochum
Julia Jochum
Project Assistance - currently on maternity leave

After studying photography at the Höhere Graphische Bundes- Lehr- und Versuchsanstalt in Vienna, Julia decided to study journalism. This ultimately led her to journalism. She has been supporting the team at Wine+Partners since February.

Mehr Arlberg Weinberg Events

15.12.2022

Arlberg Weinberg: Reise durch die Schatzkammer von Gut Hermannsberg

Burg Vital Resort, Lech am Arlberg
19:00 — 22:00
Relevant für:
Alle Genießer:innen
Weine Schatzkammer Gut Hermannsberg

Gut Hermannsberg ist eines der legendärsten Weingüter Deutschlands. Gegründet wurde das Weingut als Pionier- und Vorzeigegut vor mehr als 100 Jahren. Aufgrund der Historie und der Lage der Weinberge - ausschließlich VDP.Erste Lagen - wurde Gut Hermannsberg auch schon als Domaine Romanée Conti von Deutschland bezeichnet. Die Lagerfähigkeit der Rieslinge von Hermannsberg ist phänomenal. In dieser Weinprobe werden Weine aus den 40er Jahren bis in die Gegenwart serviert und von Kellermeister Karsten Peter kommentiert. Der neue Küchenchef des Burg Vital serviert dazu ein raffiniertes Menü.

Preis pro Person: € 180,-
Tickets sind über die Ticketplattform der Lech Zürs Tourismus erhältlich.

Über Arlberg Weinberg

Lech Zürs am Arlberg bietet seinen Gästen neben traumhaften Pisten und ausgezeichneter Kulinarik auch Weine auf höchstem Niveau. Bei der Veranstaltung „Arlberg Weinberg“, die traditionell in der ersten Dezemberwoche stattfindet, werden den Teilnehmer:innen neben fantastischen Weinen auch kulinarische Highlights und spannende Events geboten. Das Programm ist maßgeschneidert für alle Weinliebhaber:innen, die auch gerne mal auf den Skiern stehen und bietet Genuss für alle Sinne.

Arlberg Weinberg
Lech Zürs Tourismus
Dorf 2
6764 Lech am Arlberg

Arlberg Weinberg

Lech Zürs am Arlberg during winter
Mitarbeiterin Julia Jochum
Julia Jochum
Projektassistentin

Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Fotografin auf der Höheren Graphischen Bundes-Lehr-und Versuchsanstalt entschied sich Julia für ein Publizistikstudium. Dieses führte sie schlussendlich in den Journalismus. Seit Mitte Februar unterstützt sie nun das Team von Wine+Partners tatkräftig.

Mehr Arlberg Weinberg Events